Our Offices

Principal Officers and Mayor

Town Clerk: Kate Howe
Locum Responsible Financial Officer & Deputy Town Clerk: Gillian Bailey
Mayor: Cllr. Andy Munro

Office opening hours:

Our offices are not open to the public during the Covid-19 restrictions. The office is attended:
10.00am to 1pm, 2 to 4:30pm, Monday to Friday.

Our Contact Details

Church Stretton Town Council
60 High St
Church Stretton
Tel: 01694 722113
Fax: 01694 723608
email: secretary@churchstretton-tc.gov.uk


Scroll to Top