Meeting Dates

All full Council Meetings will commence at 7.00 p.m. (unless otherwise stated or agreed by Council at a previous meeting) and will commence with a 15-minute Open Session allowing questions from members of the public on Agenda items.

Most Committee meetings commence at 7.00pm. Committees will be postponed or called by the Chairman of that Committee as and when needed.

The council committee structure is made up of six committees; finance, public realm, planning applications, communications, personnel & strategy & planning.

Find out more about meetings and how you can be involved.